Rush - Music From the Motion Picture Soundtrack (New Vinyl LP)

  • $17.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

RSD - Original Score Composed and Performed by Eric Clapton


A1     New Recruit     1:32
A2     Tracks And Lines     3:02
A3     Realization     2:42
A4     Kristen And Jim     3:40
A5     Preludin Fugue     3:20
A6     Cold Turkey     2:23
A7     Will Gaines     3:49
B1     Help Me Up     5:53
B2     Don't Know Which Way To Go     10:48
B3     Tears In Heaven     4:32