Kid Cudi - Entergalactic  (New CD)

Kid Cudi - Entergalactic (New CD)

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Kid Cudi takes you Entergalactic with his (final?) 10th studio and 8th solo album. The music inspired the new Netflix special while framing the story of two young, ambitious artists falling in love. The multi-hyphenate stars in and serves as the exec producer with Kenya Barris for the critically acclaimed animated event. Features for the 15-track album include castmate Ty Dolla $ign, Don Toliver and 2 Chainz with Steve Aoki and Dot Da Genius credited for the bonus track "Burrows."


1    Kid Cudi–    Entergalatic Theme    1:30
2    Kid Cudi–    New Mode    3:56
3    Kid Cudi–    Do What I Want    2:52
4    Kid Cudi–    Angel    2:26
5    Kid Cudi–    Ignite The Love    2:42
6    Kid Cudi–    In Love    3:38
7    Kid Cudi & Ty Dolla $ign*–    Willing To Trust    3:48
8    Kid Cudi–    Can't Believe   2:52
9    Kid Cudi–    Livin' My Truth    2:13
10    Kid Cudi–    Maybe So    3:40
11    Kid Cudi & Ty Dolla $ign*–    Can't Shake Her    2:56
12    Kid Cudi–    She's Lookin' For Me    3:35
13    Kid Cudi–    My Drug    2:11
14    Kid Cudi & Don Toliver–    Somewhere To Fly    2:56
15    Kid Cudi, Don Toliver, Steve Aoki & Dot Da Genius–    Burrow (Bonus Track)    3:31