U2 - War  (New Vinyl LP)

U2 - War (New Vinyl LP)

  • $26.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


2008 digitally remastered vinyl LP pressing of the Irish wonders' third album, originally released in 1983. 


A1 Sunday Bloody Sunday 4:38
A2 Seconds 3:24
A3 New Year's Day 5:38
A4 Like A Song... 4:48
A5 Drowning Man 4:12
B1 The Refugee 3:40
B2 Two Hearts Beat As One 5:00
B3 Red Light 4:09
B4 Surrender 6:01
B5 "40"