Tom Petty - Mojo  (New Vinyl LP)

Tom Petty - Mojo (New Vinyl LP)

  • $28.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.



Double vinyl LP pressing. Mojo is the 12th studio album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, released on June 15, 2010. It is Petty's first album with the Heartbreakers in eight years. Mojo debuted at #2 on the U.S. Billboard 200, selling 125, 000 copies in it's first week of release. The album is also the band's first full album with bassist Ron Blair since 1981's Hard Promises, as he played on only two tracks on the previous Heartbreakers album, The Last DJ. The Independent said "it's one of their very best efforts, as ought to be the case when a band plugs into the potency of raw R'n'B spirit."