Tom Petty - Last DJ  (New Vinyl LP)

Tom Petty - Last DJ (New Vinyl LP)

  • $22.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.



A1 The Last DJ 3:31
A2 Money Becomes King 5:12
A3 Dreamville 3:46
A4 Joe 3:16
B1 When A Kid Goes Bad 4:51
B2 Like A Diamond 4:35
B3 Lost Children 4:29
B4 Blue Sunday 2:56
C1 You And Me 2:56
C2 The Man Who Loves Women 2:53
C3 Have Love Will Travel 4:06
C4 Can't Stop The Sun 4:52