Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart


[Discounted] The Scientists - A Place Called Bad [2xLP] (New Vinyl LP)

$2099 $2599

DISCOUNTED: Has common shelf wear from customer handling. Cover has corner wear (see pic). It is still sealed and there is no damage to the vinyl.


A1        Frantic Romantic
A2        Shake (Together Tonight)
A3        Shadows Of The Night
A4        It'll Never Happen Again
A5        Last Night
A6        It's For Real
A7        Pissed On Another Planet

B1        Blood Red River
B2        This Is My Happy Hour
B3        Swampland
B4        Set It On Fire
B5        We Had Love

C1        Nitro
C2        Solid Gold Hell
C3        It Came Out Of The Sky
C4        Atom Bomb Baby
C5        Hell Beach

D1        Raver
D2        Demolition Derby
D3        Murderess In A Purple Dress
D4        If It's The Last Thing I Do
D5        Human Jukebox