Peter Gabriel - Peter Gabriel  (New Vinyl LP)

Peter Gabriel - Peter Gabriel (New Vinyl LP)

  • $20.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Limited 180gm half-speed remastered edition including digital download. Sleeve artwork and inner bag as per the original vinyl release. Having left Genesis in the summer of 1976, Peter's first solo album arrived in February 1977. He was 26. With legendary producer Bob Ezrin taking charge, the intention was to make a more direct and tougher record: something different from what had gone before. The record also provided one of Peter's most recognizable songs in the shape of 'Solsbury Hill'. Peter Gabriel rose to fame as the original lead singer and flautist of the progressive rock band Genesis. After leaving Genesis in 1975, Gabriel launched a highly successful solo career.


A1     Moribund The Burgermeister     
A2     Solsbury Hill     
A3     Modern Love     
A4     Excuse Me     
A5     Humdrum     
B1     Slowburn     
B2     Waiting For The Big One     
B3     Down The Dolce Vita     
B4     Here Comes The Flood