Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart


New Order - Republic [Import] (New Vinyl LP)



Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Republic is the sixth studio album by the English rock band New Order. Released in 1993 by London Records, it is their first album released after the demise of Factory Records, and their last for eight years. The album reached #1 in the UK, their last album to do so. It also received a Mercury Music Prize nomination. The album's lead single, "Regret", is also New Order's last top-five hit in their home country. The band went on hiatus following a gig at the Reading Festival promoting the album in August 1993. Also includes "World", "Spooky", "Ruined In A Day" and more.


A1        Regret
A2        World
A3        Ruined In A Day
A4        Spooky
A5        Everyone Everywhere
B1        Young Offender
B2        Liar
B3        Chemical
B4        Times Change
B5        Special
B6        Avalanche