Jimmy Buffett - Songs You Know By Heart  (New Vinyl LP)

Jimmy Buffett - Songs You Know By Heart (New Vinyl LP)

  • $20.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Songs You Know by Heart: Jimmy Buffett's Greatest Hit(s) is the 18th album and the first greatest hits compilation by singer/songwriter Jimmy Buffett. It was released in January 1, 1985. The parenthetical "s" in the subtitle alludes to the status at the time of "Margaritaville" as Buffett's single large chart hit. Although the album charted at 100 on the Billboard 200, it is currently certified 7x Platinum by the RIAA, making it Buffett's most commercially successful. Despite it's 1985 release date, the album only includes songs from 1973 to 1979. Aside of 1976's Havaña Daydreamin', this compilation includes at least one song from every album released between 1973 and 1979.

A1 Cheeseburger In Paradise
A2 He Went To Paris
A3 Fins
A4 Son Of A Son Of A Sailor
A5 A Pirate Looks At Forty
A6 Margaritaville
B1 Come Monday
B2 Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes
B3 Why Don't We Get Drunk
B4 Pencil Thin Mustache
B5 Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit
B6 Boat Drinks
B7 Volcano