Bob Dylan - Down in the Groove  (New Vinyl LP)

Bob Dylan - Down in the Groove (New Vinyl LP)

  • $21.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Down in the Groove is the 25th studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, originally released on May 30, 1988. A highly collaborative effort, the album reached #61 in the U.S. and #32 in the UK.


A1 Let's Stick Together 3:08
A2 When Did You Leave Heaven? 2:16
A3 Sally Sue Brown 2:30
A4 Death Is Not The End 5:06
A5 Had A Dream About You, Baby 2:48
B1 Ugliest Girl In The World 3:30
B2 Silvio 3:05
B3 Ninety Miles An Hour (Down A Dead End Street) 2:55
B4 Shenandoah 3:38
B5 Rank Strangers To Me 2:57