Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart


[Discounted] Bruce Springsteen - Human Touch (New Vinyl LP)

$2699 $3299

Discounted: Received from distributor with creased corner (see pic). Still factory sealed; no damage to the vinyl.


Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Human Touch is the ninth studio album by Bruce Springsteen. The album was released on March 31, 1992. The album was co-released on the same day as Lucky Town. It was the more popular of the two, and it peaked at number two on the Billboard 200, with "Human Touch" (paired with Lucky Town's "Better Days") peaking at #1 on the Mainstream Rock chart and #16 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Human Touch has since sold over one million copies in the United States. Human Touch was nominated for Best Rock Vocal Performance at the 1993 Grammy Awards.


A1 Human Touch 6:27
A2 Soul Driver 4:35
A3 57 Channels (And Nothin' On) 2:25
B1 Cross My Heart 3:45
B2 Gloria's Eyes 3:42
B3 With Every Wish 4:35
B4 Roll Of The Dice 4:14
C1 Real World 5:23
C2 All Or Nothin' At All 3:19
C3 Man's Job 4:33
D1 I Wish I Were Blind 4:45
D2 The Long Goodbye 3:26
D3 Real Man 4:28
D4 Pony Boy 2:11