Bob Dylan - Under the Red Sky  (New Vinyl LP)

Bob Dylan - Under the Red Sky (New Vinyl LP)

  • $21.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Under the Red Sky is the 27th studio album by singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on September 10, 1990. The album was largely greeted as a strange and disappointing follow-up to 1989's critically acclaimed Oh Mercy. Most of the criticism was directed at the slick sound of pop producer Don Was, as well as a handful of tracks that seem rooted in children's nursery rhymes. It is a rarity in Dylan's catalog for it's inclusion of celebrity cameos by Jimmie Vaughan, Slash, Elton John, George Harrison, David Crosby, Stevie Ray Vaughan and Bruce Hornsby.


A1 Wiggle Wiggle 2:09
A2 Under The Red Sky 4:08
A3 Unbelievable 4:05
A4 Born In Time 3:38
A5 T.V. Talkin' Song 3:01
B1 10.000 Men 4:21
B2 2x2 3:36
B3 God Knows 3:02
B4 Handy Dandy 4:01
B5 Cat's In The Well 3:20