Bob Dylan - Planet Waves  (New Vinyl LP)

Bob Dylan - Planet Waves (New Vinyl LP)

  • $21.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Planet Waves is the 14th studio album by legendary singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, originally released on January 17, 1974. Recorded in relaxed fashion over three days, this 1974 meeting between Dylan and The Band spills over with easygoing charm and rootsy soul. The unforgettable "Forever Young" and the hit "On a Night Like This" join "Going, Going, Gone, " "You Angel You, " "Hazel, " "Tough Mama" and more.


A1 On A Night Like This 2:57
A2 Going, Going, Gone 3:25
A3 Tough Mama 4:17
A4 Hazel 2:52
A5 Something There Is About You 4:46
A6 Forever Young 5:00
B1 Forever Young 2:51
B2 Dirge 5:40
B3 You Angel You 2:51
B4 Never Say Goodbye 2:55
B5 Wedding Song 4:50