Sublime - Sublime  (New Vinyl LP)

Sublime - Sublime (New Vinyl LP)

  • $29.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New 2xLP, Remastered

The third and final studio album from Sublime. Originally intended to be titled "Killin' It", the band and record label agreed to substitute an eponymous title due to lead singer Bradley Nowell's death prior to the album's release. The album has gone 5× Platinum in the U.S., with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone. Rolling Stone reported in March 2010 that the album had sold over 6 million copies.


A1 Garden Grove 4:21
A2 What I Got 2:51
A3 Wrong Way 2:16
A4 Same In The End 2:36
B1 April 29, 1992 (Miami) 3:53
B2 Santeria 3:03
B3 Seed 2:10
B4 Jailhouse 4:53
C1 Pawn Shop 6:06
C2 Paddle Out 1:15
C3 The Ballad Of Johnny Butt 2:11
C4 Burritos 3:55
C5 Under My Voodoo 3:25
D1 Get Ready 4:50
D2 Caress Me Down 3:32
D3 What I Got (Reprise) 3:02
D4 Doin' Time 4:14