Skinny Puppy - Rabies  (New Vinyl LP)

Skinny Puppy - Rabies (New Vinyl LP)

  • $25.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Rabies is the fifth studio album by Skinny Puppy. It was released on November 21, 1989 through Nettwerk. The album notably features Ministry frontman Al Jourgensen (credited as Alien Jourgensen) who performed electric guitar and vocals on several songs. The album spawned two singles, "Tin Omen" and "Worlock", the latter of which becoming one of the band's most recognizable songs. The cover art was made by longtime Skinny Puppy collaborator Steven R. Gilmore.


1 Rodent 5:49
2 Hexonxonx 5:25
3 Two Time Grime 5:39
4 Fascist Jock Itch 4:57
5 Worlock 5:30
6 Rain 1:26
7 Tin Omen 4:37
8 Rivers 4:49
9 Choralone 3:02