Love - Four Sail [Green Vinyl] (New Vinyl LP)

Love - Four Sail [Green Vinyl] (New Vinyl LP)

  • $20.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Limited green colored vinyl LP pressing. Four Sail is the fourth album by rock band, Love, released in 1969. By mid-1968, Arthur Lee was the only remaining member of the Forever Changes line-up of Love. Three LPs worth of material were recorded in a makeshift studio in a Los Angeles warehouse, with Elektra Records given the rights to first choice of tracks to fulfill Lee's contractual obligation, and the remainder released as the Blue Thumb LP Out Here. The album features a significant amount of vocal double-tracking by Lee.


A1 August
A2 Your Friend And Mine - Neil's Song
A3 I'm With You
A4 Good Times
A5 Singing Cowboy
B1 Dream
B2 Robert Montgomery
B3 Nothing
B4 Talking In My Sleep
B5 Always See Your Face