Country Joe & the Fish - Together (New Vinyl LP)

  • $21.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1     Rock And Soul Music     6:51
A2     Susan     3:28
A3     Mojo Navigator     2:23
A4     Bright Suburban Mr. & Mrs. Clean Machine     2:19
A5     Good Guys/Bad Guys Cheer And The Street Of Your Town     3:39
B1     The Fish Moan     0:27
B2     The Harlem Song     4:19
B3     Waltzing In The Moonlight     2:13
B4     Away Bounce My Bubbles     2:25
B5     Cetacean     3:38
B6     An Untitled Protest     2:45