Stray Cats - 40  (New CD)

Stray Cats - 40 (New CD)

  • $13.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2019 release, the first new studio album 26 years from the rockabilly trio. Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals)-original founding members of the iconic and acclaimed American rock and roll trio-are celebrating their 40th anniversary with 40. The song titles alone-including "Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)," "Rock It Off," "Mean Pickin' Mama," and "Devil Train"-instantly let listeners know they're in for a non-stop rocking time.