Propagandhi - Victory Lap  (New Vinyl LP)

Propagandhi - Victory Lap (New Vinyl LP)

  • $18.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. The first thing to know, if you want to know about Propagandhi, is that they came here to rock. Right from the snarling opening riff of their seventh album, Victory Lap, that much is clear. For everything else that swirls around the band now, and for the last 31 years - the politics, the people and, lately, a gnawing sense of despair - the sheer volume of it all hasn't changed. Frontman Chris Hannah and bassist Todd Kowalski experienced a sea change in the band when after nine years with Propagandhi, guitarist David "The Beaver" Guillas left the fold for a teaching position and they added a new member, Sulynn Hago, a seasoned guitar-slinger from Tampa, Florida. That said, Guillas is still all over Victory Lap, contributing licks to four songs.


A1     Victory Lap     
A2     Comply/ Resist     
A3     Cop Just Out Of Frame     
A4     When All Your Fears Collide     
A5     Letters To A Young Anus     
A6     Lower Order/ A Good Laugh     
B1     Failed Imagineer     
B2     Call Before You Dig     
B3     Nigredo     
B4     In Flagrante Delicto     
B5     Tartuffe     
B6     Adventures In Zoochosis     
C1     Laughing Stock