Cardi B - Invasion of Privacy  (New Vinyl LP)

Cardi B - Invasion of Privacy (New Vinyl LP)

  • $28.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Invasion of Privacy is the Billboard 200 topping, double platinum full-length debut album from history-making hip-hop phenomenon Cardi B. The record breaking release was heralded by the now 5x platinum, twice Grammy-nominated breakout hit "Bodak Yellow" and follow-ups "Bartier Cardi" feat. 21 Savage, "Be Careful," "I Like It" with Bad Bunny and J Balvin and "Ring" feat. Kehlani. Comprised of a contagious mix of street rap, Latin music and R&B buoyed by a stack of famous guest artists like Migos, Chance the Rapper, YG and SZA, the self-made 25-year old Bronx native not only asserts herself as a force to be reckoned with here but proves she's a perfectly timed modern pop star with staying power in the process.

A1 Get Up 10 3:52
A2 Drip 4:24
A3 Bickenhead 3:01
B1 Bodak Yellow 3:43
B2 Be Careful 3:30
B3 Best Life 4:45
C1 I Like It 4:13
C2 Ring 2:57
C3 Money Bag 3:49
D1 Bartier Cardi 3:44
D2 She Bad 3:50
D3 Thru Your Phone 3:08
D4 I Do 3:21