The Horrors - V  (New CD)

The Horrors - V (New CD)

  • $11.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


2017 release. The Horrors are Faris Badwan (lead vocals), Tom Furse (keyboards, synthesizer), Joshua Third (guitar), Joe Spurgeon (drums), Rhys Webb (bass). They formed in 2005 and haven't released new music since their critically-acclaimed 2014 album Luminous. First single "Machine" was recorded at The Church Studios and produced by Paul Epworth, best known for his work with FKA Twigs, London Grammar, Crystal Castles, The Rapture and Adele. The Horrors' music has been classified as garage rock, garage punk, gothic rock, shoegazing and post-punk revival. The band have released four studio albums: Strange House (2007), Primary Colours (2009), Skying (2011) and Luminous (2014), all of which charted within the UK Top 40.


1        Hologram
2        Press Enter To Exit
3        Machine
4        Ghost
5        Point Of No Reply
6        Weighed Down
7        Gathering
8        World Below
9        It's A Good Life
10        Something To Remember Me By