Elliott Smith - Heaven Adores You Soundtrack  (New CD)

Elliott Smith - Heaven Adores You Soundtrack (New CD)

  • $13.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New CD


Heaven Adores You is the soundtrack to the 2014 documentary about the life and music of indie rock singer/songwriter Elliott Smith. In addition to having at least one song from each of his albums, the track listing contains over a dozen previously unreleased Elliott Smith songs, spanning the length of his career. Heaven Adores You is the first documentary to gain permission to use Smith's music.



Untitled Guitar Finger Picking
Untitled Melancholy Song
Don't Call Me Billy (Early Version Of Fear City)
Christian Brothers
Plainclothes Man
Unknown Song (Instrumental)
Say Yes (Live At Yo Yo Festival 1997)
Unknown (Instrumental)
Coast To Coast (Early Version)
Waltz #1 (Demo)
Untitled Soft Song In F
True Love
Miss Misery (Live On Late Night With Conan O'Brien)
Son Of Sam (Acoustic)
The Last Hour (Early Version)
Everything Means Nothing To Me
I Love My Room