Black Moon - Rise of Da Moon [Red Vinyl] (New Vinyl LP)

  • $25.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Moon returns with Rise of Da Moon. The 15-track album on double vinyl (red vinyl) features Method Man, Smif N Wessun, and Rock of Heltah Skeltah. The project is entirely produced by Da Beatminerz.

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Creep Wit Me 4:42
A2 Da Don Flow 3:23
A3 A Haaaa 3:01
A4 Pop Off 2:42
B5 Ease Back 3:57
B6 Impossible 4:42
B7 Black Moon Rise 3:57
C8 Children Of The Night 4:22
C9 Glory 3:12
C10 General Feva 2:34
C11 Look At Them 3:32
D12 At Night 3:19
D13 Pay Back 2:45
D14 Roll Wit Me 3:10
D15 Time Flys 2:56