Lydia - Liquor  (New CD)

Lydia - Liquor (New CD)

  • $11.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2018 release from the indie rock band from Gilbert, Arizona. With six albums and multiple tours under their belt, the desert dwellers of Lydia are ready to make their next move. Liquor sees the band maintaining their DIY punk spirit while exploring new sonic territory, including a collaboration with labelmate Lauren Ruth Ward. Liquor is the follow-up to 2015's Run Wild. The band originally formed in 2003 but went on hiatus in 2010. After a shake-up in their line-up, the band returned in 2011 and have remained together ever since. Leighton Antelman remains the band's main vocalist and band leader.

1 Sunlight
2 Friends
3 Lie To Me
4 Let It Cover Me Up
5 Red Lights
6 Way You Want It
7 Goodside
8 Gypsy
9 Tourist
10 Way Out