Elton John - Rocket Man - Number Ones  (New CD)

Elton John - Rocket Man - Number Ones (New CD)

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Number Ones
1 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
2 Bennie And The Jets
3 Daniel
4 Crocodile Rock
5 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
6 Philadelphia Freedom
7 Island Girl
8 Don't Go Breaking My Heart (With Kiki Dee)
9 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
10 Sacrifice
11 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (With George Michael)
12 Can You Feel The Love Tonight?
And Other Favorites
13 Your Song
14 Tiny Dancer
15 Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time)
16 Candle In The Wind
17 Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)