Death Grips - Year of the Snitch  (New Vinyl LP)

Death Grips - Year of the Snitch (New Vinyl LP)

  • $24.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the sixth studio album by experimental hip hop group Death Grips. Year Of The Snitch is the follow-up to their 2016 album Bottomless Pit. Death Grips is an experimental hip hop band from Sacramento, California, formed in 2010. The group consists of vocalist MC Ride, drummer and producer Zach Hill, and recording engineer Andy Morin. Their sound, paired with the aggressive performances of MC Ride, draws on punk rock, electronic, noise, and industrial styles.

A1 Death Grips Is Online
A2 Flies
A3 Black Paint
A4 Linda's In Custody
A5 The Horn Section
A6 Hahaha
B1 Shitshow
B2 Streaky
B3 Dilemma
B4 Little Richard
B5 The Fear
B6 Outro
B7 Disappointed