Logic - Under Pressure  (New Vinyl LP)

Logic - Under Pressure (New Vinyl LP)

  • $22.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2014 debut album from the Maryland-based rapper. The album was executive-produced by No I.D., with production coming from Visionary Music Group's in-house producer 6ix and Logic himself. Other producers who contributed to the album include DJ Dahi, S1, M-Phazes, Kevin Randolph, DJ Khalil, Dun Deal, Alkebulan, Arthur McArthur, Tae Beast, Terrace Martin, Skhye Hutch, Rob Knox, Swiff D. Standard Edition of the Under Pressure 2xLP in a gatefold cover.

A1 Intro
A2 Soul Food
A3 I'm Gone
B1 Gang Related
B2 Buried Alive
B3 Bounce
C1 Growing Pains III
C2 Never Enough
C3 Metropolis
D1 Nikki
D2 Under Pressure
D3 Till The End