Denzel Curry - TA13OO [Red Vinyl]  (New Vinyl LP)

Denzel Curry - TA13OO [Red Vinyl] (New Vinyl LP)

  • $25.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited red vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the third studio album from Carol City, FL rapper Denzel Curry. TA1300 features production from FNZ, Ronny J, Charlie Heat, DJ Dahi, J Gramm, Mickey de Grand IV and DJ Swish. Vocalists include JID, Billie Eilish, Goldlink, and introduces long-time friend and collaborator Nyyjeria. Raised in Carol City, Florida, Curry started rapping whilst in sixth grade and began working on his first mixtape in 2011, whilst attending school. Influenced by underground Florida rapper SpaceGhostPurrp, the mixtape was later featured on Purrp's social media, giving Curry local attention and resulting in Curry joining Purrp's hip-hop collective, Raider Klan. Curry left Raider Klan in 2012 following disagreements with SpaceGhostPurrp, releasing his debut full-length album a year later while still in high school, titled Nostalgic 64 on September 3, 2013.

A1 Taboo | Ta13oo 3:17
A2 Black Balloons | 13lack 13alloonz 3:30
A3 Cash Maniac | Cazh Man1ac 3:18
A4 Sumo | Zumo 3:45
A5 Super Saiyan Superman | Zuper Za1yan Zuperman 2:12
A6 Switch It Up | Zw1tch 1t Up 2:55
A7 Mad I Got It | Mad 1 Got 1t 3:52
B1 Sirens | Z1renz 3:56
B2 Clout Cobain | Clout Co13a1n 3:51
B3 The Blackest Balloon | The 13lackezt 13alloon 2:55
B4 Percs | Percz 3:06
B5 Vengeance | Vengeance 4:00
B6 Black Metal Terrorist | 13 M T 2:41